DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kolar

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From WNW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kolar

      • 29 Sep, Thu 28 / 21 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 29 / 20 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 29 / 19 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 31 / 19 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 31 / 19 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 30 / 19 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 30 / 19 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 31 / 19 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 31 / 19 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 31 / 19 °C

    Comments